Welcome to Dongguan Zhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory !
Specialized in stainless steel Ppr water tank and pipe insulation production   1, the first delivery, after payment
  2, a 17 percent tax increase invoice
Hotline:4008-3737-88    
News
Contact
Dongguan Zhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory
National service hotline:4008-3737-88
Address: Dongguan City, Da Lingshan Wan Long Road (large village) Dalingshan police brigade 200m
E-mail:1651856382@qq.com
No. QQ:1651856382
Tel:0769-81626031
Fax:0769-81626032
Phone:13326878298/13380111889
Contact:Mr. Chen
Website:www.gdzystc.com

About us

Your Current Location : Home About us

About us

Dongguan Zhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory Founded in 2000, specializing in stainless steel and stainless steel water tower tank insulation production, production equipment were Taiwan to introduce advanced technology, is a collection of machines and equipment to the development, production, manufacture, sales and service in one of the water environmental protection enterprises. Now we have an experienced, well-trained management personnel and technical personnel, has a good reputation and more than 10 years of machinery and equipment making assembly work experience. Specializing in the production of stainless steel towers, stainless steel water tanks, stainless steel water tank insulation, stainless steel combination water tanks, stainless steel fire water tank manufacturers. To provide customers with high-quality storage equipment products and services.
50MM thick stainless steel towers Korea cited polyurethane insulation layer, using imported in line with international standards and TP316 304 # BA stainless steel plate material, to achieve automatic overall foam molding technology in the manufacture of cold water tank and holding tank process, so that the density of the insulation layer more uniform and insulation. Both the storage tank of cold water, hot water can be stored, anti-acid, alkali, no seepage, no leakage, no deformation corrosion, longer service life. This product is widely used in factories, schools, hospitals, hotels, residential buildings, swimming pool, solar air and hot water works and other venues. Can be used alone, it can also be used collectively.
Zhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory plant with scientific quality management system, product quality excellence. Its products are stable and reliable, in good faith, strength and quality of products recognized by the industry. The company pursues "That day people, security is present, Tian Tao" cultural philosophy, the spirit of "pioneering and development" business philosophy, adhering to the "quality first, customers first, service first, the integrity of the first purpose "I made a good environmental and social benefits, Welcome friends from DZhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory tour guide and business negotiation.
Home   |  S_S_Tank   |  Tank insulation   |  Brand   |  Thermal insulation   |  Projects   |  News   |  About us   |  Merchants   |  Contact   |  Management 
Dongguan Zhuangyuan stainless steel water tower factory all rights reserved
Address: Dongguan City, Da Lingshan Wan Long Road (large village) Dalingshan police brigade 200m

您好,欢迎光临东莞市大岭山状元不锈钢水塔加工厂!

专业从事不锈钢  
水箱和ppr保温管生产  

    1、先送货,后付款
    2、可开16%增税发票
状元水塔500多家合作商为您服务    
全国免费服务热线:13360658366
13326863298


新闻中心
联系我们
东莞市大岭山状元不锈钢水塔加工厂
全国服务热线:13360658366
地 址:东莞市大岭山镇石鼓路26号
邮 箱:1651856382@qq.com
QQ号:1651856382
电 话:0769-81626031
传 真:0769-81626032
手 机:18998025128
联系人:张小姐
网 站:www.gdzystc.com

关于我们

您当前的位置: 首页 关于我们

关于我们

东莞市大岭山状元不锈钢水塔加工厂成立于1999年,专门从事不锈钢冷水塔和不锈钢保温水箱生产,生产设备均引进台湾先进技术,是一家集以机器设备开发、生产、制造、销售及服务于一体水环保企业。现拥有一支经验丰富、训练有素的管理人员和技术人员,具有良好的企业信誉和10年以上的机器设备制做装配工作经验。专业生产不锈钢水塔、不锈钢水箱、不锈钢保温水箱、不锈钢组合水箱、不锈钢消防水箱厂家。为广大用户提供优质的储水设备产品和服务。
不锈钢水塔引用韩国50MM超厚聚氨酯保温层,采用符合国际标准的进口304和316不锈钢板材料,在制造冷水箱及保温水箱过程中实现全自动整体发泡一次成型技术,使其保温层密度更均匀、保温。水箱既能贮存冷水,也能贮存热水,抗耐酸、耐碱、不渗、不漏、不变形不腐蚀,使用寿命更长久。本产品广泛应用于工厂、学校、医院、酒店、居民住宅、游泳池、太阳能、空气能及热水工程等场地。可单独使用,也可集体使用。
状元不锈钢水塔厂拥有科学的质量管理体系,对产品质量追求卓越。其产品稳定可靠,以诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。本公司奉行“天即人、安乃本、天安为道”的文化哲学,本着“开拓、发展”的经营理念,秉承“质量第一、用户第一、服务第一、诚信第一的宗旨”取得了良好的环保和社会效益,欢迎各界朋友莅临东莞市状元不锈钢水塔厂参观指导和业务洽谈。
东莞市大岭山状元不锈钢水塔加工厂版权所有 网站地图
地址:广东省东莞市大岭山镇石鼓路26号 电话:0769-81626031 传真:0769-81626032  技术支持:商恩信息科技  粤ICP备14063287号